Uncategorized

Assessing My Level 10 Life

Wheel of Life

As I mentioned in the previous post, I plan to work through creating a Level 10 Life this year. I took the Wheel of Life assessment this week.  When I took the assessment, I asked myself a lot of questions about each area.  I cannot change how others act, so I had to ask myself how I act and respond in each of the 10 areas in the Wheel of Life.  I view the exercise as an assessment of my own actions and reactions.

To take the assessment, ask yourself how satisfied are you with each of the following areas of life.  Give yourself a score from 1-10.

  • Family/Friends
  • Personal Development and Growth
  • Spirituality
  • Career/Business
  • Significant Other/Romance
  • Finances
  • Fun/Recreation
  • Health/Fitness
  • Contribution/Giving
  • Physical Environment (Home/Office)

I discovered that I’m not unhappy with my life, which is good to know.  I would like to make improvements in each area of my life, but I don’t need a total personality makeover.

Here is a copy of a Wheel of Life that you can print and complete.  Let me know where you’d like to improve in the comments below.

 

 

Leave a Reply

